Procuradores Lotados na PRT Natal

Xisto Tiago de Medeiros Neto
xisto.tiago@mpt.mp.br

Ileana Neiva Mousinho
ileana.neiva@mpt.mp.br

José Diniz de Moraes
jose.dinizmoraes@mpt.mp.br

Francisco Marcelo Almeida Andrade
marcelo.andrade@mpt.mp.br

Aroldo Teixeira Dantas
aroldo.dantas@mpt.mp.br

Luis Fabiano Pereira
luis.pereira@mpt.mp.br

Fabio Romero Aragão Cordeiro
fabio.cordeiro@mpt.mp.br

Imprimir